Day Twenty One

So, there is this guy.

He walked in to my life and turned everything upside down.

I’m blessed beyond belief to live my life beside him, head over heels in love with him, and thankful each and every day that he is my husband.

How handsome!

Brian is everything that I am not; everything I desire to be. He is a strong leader, patient teacher, and loyal friend to everyone in his life. He is the life of the party, but can also make each person he talks to feel valued. He is a huge dreamer, yet firmly grounded in reality. He is determined and views obstacles–no matter how big or small–as goals; challenges to overcome. I love that he makes each day an adventure and that he truly lives life to the fullest. I’m so thankful to be his wife, and thank God for the man he is, has been, and will become.

Leave a Reply

