Day Twenty

It really cannot be said enough.

I am enormously thankful for the parents God gave me. My dad is strong, wise, full of integrity and is tremendously kind to everyone he meets. My mom is gracious, hospitable, encouraging, and steadfast in her faith and dedication to her family. I am who I am today because of these two people. My faith, my values and morals, my work ethic; I owe it all to the example they have set for me. I consider it an honor to be their daughter; I consider it a tremendous blessing to be their friend.

I love you, Mom and Daddy, and I thank God that I have you in my life each and every day.

Leave a Reply

