On the Menu

Summertime in Texas has arrived. Actually, it’s been here since April.

And with this time of year comes the challenge of finding refreshing recipes for a light yet satiating dinner. Time to try a new one! Tonight I will be making Chicken and Summer Vegetable Tostadas from Cooking Light and I look forward to seeing how it turns out!

This recipe combines some of my favorite flavors (my personal opinion is that one can never have too much cumin or cilantro), and I think I will pair it with an equally refreshing margarita on the rocks.

Cheers!

One thought on “On the Menu

Leave a Reply

