Next Stop

Washington D.C.

I love this City for all of the rich history it has to offer; the fascinating museums, beautiful monuments, and vibrant culture.

Unfortunately, I will not be able to enjoy much of the city, as I will be on a business trip. My first. I am excited, and a little nervous, for this new facet to my career…and ready to take on the challenge.

But in the meantime, Happy Weekending to all!

One thought on “Next Stop

  1. Pingback: The Heart of Life | The Heart of Life

Leave a Reply

