Why I Love Today

1. I just found out that my brother and sister in law are having a BOY in late August/early September!!! SO excited to be an Auntie again!!

2. It is beautiful outside. The sky is a pristine blue, the temperature is a perfect 70 degrees and it is sunny and bright. It smells like spring and walking out my door this morning, I noticed our rose bushes were blooming. Today just seems like a fresh start.

3. It is Opening Day and Boston is playing Detroit. I love my hubby…but, GO RED SOX!!

4. Easter is upon us, and I will be spending it with Brian…going to the Easter service at Church, watching the Masters, and simply relaxing (but there are a few surprises for him, too!).

I am thankful for today.

Leave a Reply

