After “I Do”

On July 2, 2011 I married my very best friend. I vowed to him my life and my love on a summer’s eve surrounded by dear family, friends, fragrant flowers, and champagne and dancing.

It was idyllic, the most romantic night I could imagine. But that was only the beginning.

As I begin my life as a newlywed, at the dawn of our shared story, I thought I would record some of our sweet moments, hard-learned lessons, and yes, what life means to me after the Big “I Do”.

So sit back, enjoy, and hopefully laugh at some of the anecdotes in store as I relay my experiences as a new wife, new home-owner and mom to the FrogDog.

 

Leave a Reply

